Our Executive Committee

david brownPresident and Chairman
David Brown CBE

Tel 0161 969 5547
>>Email David

Radcliffe 5k 2018 FJC

Honorary Secretary:
Frank Cordingley

Tel:  07961 913211

>>Email Frank

NW2014Jack Frost Volunteer of the year300Honorary Finance Officer:
Jack Frost

Tel: 0161 904 9702 / 07787 918529
>>Email Jack

Vice Chairman:
Kevin McKayKein

Vice President:
Roy Swinbank

Tel 0161 764 9839
>>Email Roy 

glenn savage

Mens Masters
Glenn Savage
>>Email Glenn

thumb 609x405 resize 582ddf29ca3f0Senior Endurance:
Dave Rodgers

>>Email Dave

IMG 2234

Executive Committee Member:
Brian Gouldon
Tel: 01565 654448
>>Email Brian

277577344 10161512650294392 3408576835577521276 n

Senior Ladies:
Sophie Wood

>>Email Sophie

Vice President:
Norman Poole.norman and kev

Tel: 0161 274 5547
>>Email Norman 

Christine TyrerPrimary Section:
Christine Tyrer

>>Email Christine

Lisa Harriers

Ladies Cross Country:
Lisa Davies
>>Email Lisa

John Smith
>>Email John

43952782 10156477094342419 8848877285512577024 nPublicity Officer
Sinead Roche
>>Email Sinead

10154400 10203850503167333 3961351288184575581 n

Senior Road/Fell:
Paul Barrett

>>Email Paul

morris jefferson

Old Members Network
Morris Jefferson
>>Email Morris

Chinoy 022Ladies Masters:
Anne Chinoy
>>Email Anne